The CCXL 2019 calendar

Our 2019 Calendar is published and entries are open on the British Cycling website.

Events for December and January will be added once the venues and dates are confirmed, so please check back soon to find out more. If you have any questions please contact us on Facebook or email.

More rounds being added soon!

R1

Team Milton Keynes Cross

Saturday 14 September 2019

R2

Kingston Wheelers Cross

Sunday 22 September 2019

R3

CX in the City II

Saturday 28 September 2019

R4

Prologis Park – Kettering

Saturday 05 October 2019

R5

Welwyn Wheelers Cross

Sunday 13 October 2019

R6

Hemel Hampstead CC

Sunday 20 October 2019

R7

LBRCC
Buzz Cross

Sunday 27 October 2019

R8

Cross at the Zoo

Sunday 03 November 2019

R9

Hillingdon Twickenham CC

Sunday 17 November 2019

R10

JCA Equipe Velo Cross

Sunday 24 November 2019

2019 CCXL Calendar | Central Cyclo-cross League